Find a Distributor »

British Touring Car Championship 2017

With just days to go to the start of this year’s BTCC Championship at Brands Hatch, we’d like to wish good luck to all our drivers.

Yet again Cobra Seats looks set to be the name behind (and under) many of this year’s front runners, so good luck to last year’s champion Gordon Shedden and his team mate Matt Neal at Team Dynamics Honda, Colin Turkington, Rob Collard and Andrew Jordan at West Surrey Racing, Matt Simpson of Simpson Racing, Tom Ingram at Speedworks, Ant Whorton-Eales at AMD, Rob Austin at Handy Motorsport and Will Burns, Michael Epps and Jake Hill all from RCIB Insurance/Team Hard.

The first three races of this season take place at Brands Hatch on Sunday 2nd April and if you can’t get there in person, the entire meeting will be featured on ITV 4 starting at 10.15am




Find Us on Facebook

ACSProudly Made in Great Britain